BOROUGH DISTRIBUTION

BOROUGH DISTRIBUTION

FREE TICKETS IN THE BOROUGHS

On specific performance dates, a limited number of vouchers for that night’s performance will be distributed at a location in one of New York’s five boroughs to make it easier for all New Yorkers to enjoy Free Shakespeare in the Park.

Ticket vouchers will be distributed between 12PM (noon) and 2PM, while supplies last. Each person in line (age 5+) is allowed two (2) vouchers, and each voucher is good for one ticket. Vouchers must be exchanged for tickets at the Delacorte Theater Box Office in Central Park between 5PM and 7:30PM. Vouchers are only valid until 7:30PM for performances on the day they are issued.

Ticket distributions for JULIUS CAESAR:

Brooklyn

Wednesday, May 24
Brooklyn Children’s Museum
145 Brooklyn Ave
Brooklyn 11213

Staten Island

Thursday, May 25
Snug Harbor
1000 Richmond Terrace
Staten Island 10301

The Bronx

Friday, May 26
The Point
940 Garrison Ave
Bronx 10474

Thursday, June 15
DreamYard
1085 Washington Ave
Bronx 10456

Queens

Saturday, May 27
NY Hall of Science
47-01 111th St
Corona 11368

 

Ticket Distributions for A MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM:

Brooklyn

Saturday, July 15
Brooklyn Children’s Museum
145 Brooklyn Ave
Brooklyn 11213

Monday, July 17
Brooklyn Library: Kings Highway Branch
2115 Ocean Avenue
Brooklyn 11229

Thursday, July 20
Brooklyn Library: Windsor Terrace Branch
160 East 5th Street
Brooklyn 11218

Wednesday, August 2
The Center for Family Life
PS 503/PS 506 at 343 – 60th Street (between 3rd and 4th Ave)
Brooklyn

Staten Island

Wednesday, July 12
Snug Harbor- Staten Island
1000 Richmond Terrace
Staten Island 10301

Friday, July 21
Snug Harbor- Staten Island
1000 Richmond Terrace
Staten Island 10301

Thursday, August 10
New York Public Library: Saint George Branch
5 Central Avenue,
Staten Island 10301

Bronx

Thursday, July 13
DreamYard
1085 Washington Ave
Bronx 10456

Wednesday, July 19
New York Public Library: Hunt's Point Branch
877 Southern Blvd.
Bronx 10459

Monday, July 24
The Point
940 Garrison Ave
Bronx 10474

Tuesday, August 1 2017,
New York Public Library: Mott Haven Branch
321 East 140th Street,
Bronx 10454

Queens

Friday, July 14
Queens Library: Flushing Branch
41-17 Main St
Flushing 11355

Tuesday, July 25
Queens Library: Central Branch
89-11 Merrick Blvd
Jamaica 11432

Wednesday, August 9
NY Hall of Science
47-01 111th St
Corona 11368


See upcoming performance dates for Julius Caesar and A Midsummer Night's Dream.

Support The Public and reserve your seat! With a donation of $500 or more, you can reserve your seats for this summer’s Free Shakespeare in the Park season. It’s our way of thanking you for helping us provide thousands of free tickets to our audiences each summer. Click here to become a supporter today.