BOROUGH DISTRIBUTION

BOROUGH DISTRIBUTION

FREE TICKETS IN THE BOROUGHS

On specific performance dates, a limited number of vouchers for that night’s performance will be distributed at a location in one of New York’s five boroughs to make it easier for all New Yorkers to enjoy Free Shakespeare in the Park.

Ticket vouchers will be distributed between 12PM (noon) and 2PM, while supplies last. Each person in line (age 5+) is allowed two (2) vouchers, and each voucher is good for one ticket. Vouchers must be exchanged for tickets at the Delacorte Theater Box Office in Central Park between 5PM and 7:30PM. Vouchers are only valid until 7:30PM for performances on the day they are issued.

Ticket Distributions for A MIDSUMMER NIGHT'S DREAM:

Wednesday, July 12
Staten Island
Snug Harbor - Cottage D
1000 Richmond Terrace
Staten Island 10301

Thursday, July 13
The Bronx
DreamYard
1085 Washington Ave
Bronx 10456

 Friday, July 14
Queens
Queens Library: Flushing Branch
41-17 Main St
Flushing 11355

Saturday, July 15
Brooklyn
Brooklyn Children’s Museum
145 Brooklyn Ave
Brooklyn 11213

Monday, July 17
Brooklyn
Brooklyn Library: Kings Highway Branch
2115 Ocean Avenue
Brooklyn 11229

Wednesday, July 19
The Bronx
New York Public Library: Hunt's Point Branch
877 Southern Blvd.
Bronx 10459

Thursday, July 20
Brooklyn
Brooklyn Library: Windsor Terrace Branch
160 East 5th Street
Brooklyn 11218

Friday, July 21
Staten Island
Snug Harbor - Cottage D
1000 Richmond Terrace
Staten Island 10301

Monday, July 24
The Point
The Bronx
940 Garrison Ave
Bronx 10474 

Tuesday, July 25
Queens
Queens Library: Central Branch
89-11 Merrick Blvd
Jamaica 11432

Tuesday, August 1 2017
The Bronx
New York Public Library: Mott Haven Branch
321 East 140th Street,
Bronx 10454

Wednesday, August 2
Brooklyn
The Center for Family Life
PS 503/PS 506 at 343 – 60th Street (between 3rd and 4th Ave)
Brooklyn

Wednesday, August 9
Queens
NY Hall of Science
47-01 111th St
Corona 11368

Thursday, August 10
Staten Island
New York Public Library: Saint George Branch
5 Central Avenue,
Staten Island 10301

Check out this video on How To Get Free Tickets with helpful tips with Rebecca Naomi Jones. 


See upcoming performance dates for A Midsummer Night's Dream.

Support The Public and reserve your seat! With a donation of $500 or more, you can reserve your seats for this summer’s Free Shakespeare in the Park season. It’s our way of thanking you for helping us provide thousands of free tickets to our audiences each summer. Click here to become a supporter today.